Powered by

Yandex to Announce Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2018 Financial Results on February 15th

Jan 17, 2019 - GlobeNewswire
Financial Results-Earnings Announcements

MOSCOW and AMSTERDAM, the Netherlands, Jan. 17, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Yandex (NASDAQ: YNDX) today announced it will report its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2018, on Friday, February 15, 2019. On that day, management will hold a conference call and webcast at 8:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (4:00 p.m. Moscow time, 1:00 p.m. London time) to review and discuss the Company's results for the fourth quarter and full year 2018.

Fourth Quarter and Full...