Powered by

Wells Fargo appoints 3 new directors

Nov 30, 2017 - SNL Financial

Wells Fargo & Co. appointed Celeste Clark, Theodore Craver Jr. and Maria Morris to its board, effective Jan. 1, 2018.

Clark, who will join the board's corporate responsibility committee, previously was Kellogg Co.'s chief sustainability officer and global public policy and external relations officer. Craver, who will be a part of the board's audit and examination committee, is a former chairman, president and CEO of Edison International. Morris, who will be a member of the risk committee, ...