Powered by

Minerals Council South Africa Office Bearers for 2020/2021

May 28, 2020 - Targeted News Service
Board and Executive Moves

The Minerals Council South Africa issued the following news release on May 27:

The Minerals Council Board members elected the new Office Bearers for 2020/2021 at today's 130th Annual General Meeting.

Mxolisi Mgojo, CEO of Exxaro Resources, has been re-elected as President of the Minerals Council. Steve Phiri, CEO of Royal Bafokeng Platinum; Neal Froneman, CEO of Sibanye-Stillwater and Zanele Matlala, CEO of Merafe Resources have been re-elected as Vice Presidents. In addition, Nolita...