Powered by

Infosys to Announce Third Quarter Results on January 11, 2019

Jan 02, 2019 - PR Newswire
Event Announcements-Financial Results

PR Newswire

Infosys Limited (NSE: INFY) (BSE: INFY) (NYSE: INFY), a global leader in next-generation digital services and consulting, will announce the results for its third quarter ended December 31, 2018 on Friday, January 11, 2019 around 4.15 p.m. Indian Standard Time (IST) (5:45 a.m. US ET; 2:45 a.m. PST; 10:45 a.m. London time; 6:45 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time). The results will also be available onhttp://www.infosys.com.

Common press conference

(4:45 p.m. IST; 6:15 a.m....