Powered by

IDEMIA Will Present Its 2018 Quarterly Financial Results to Investors on November 21, 2018

Nov 20, 2018 - Business Wire

IDEMIA, the world leader in Augmented Identity, today announced that it will present its Q3 2018 financial results to investors on Wednesday November 21, 2018.

Yann Delabrière (CEO), Frédéric Beylier (COO) and Laurent Lemaire (CFO) will be presenting the financial results and taking questions the same day at 1:00 pm CET (12:00 pm London Time / 7:00 am New York Time).

For more information, please refer to our website: http://investors.oberthur.com

About IDEMIA

OT-Morpho...