Powered by

GNW: CNH Industrial to announce 2018 Full Year and Fourth Quarter financial

Jan 17, 2019 - AWP OTS (Original Text Service)

results on February 7

London, January 17, 2019

CNH Industrial (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) announced today that its financial results for the Full Year and Fourth Quarter of 2018 will be released on Thursday, February 7, 2019.

A live audio webcast of the 2018 Full Year and Fourth Quarter results conference call will begin at 3:30 p.m. CET/ 2:30 p.m. GMT / 9:30 a.m. EST on Thursday, February 7, 2019.

Details for accessing the webcast presentation are available at the following ...