Powered by

Changes to Nomination Committee for SEB

Feb 04, 2019 - Thomson Reuters ONE
Board and Executive Moves

SEB announced the composition of the Nomination Committee on 20 September 2018.

Javiera Ragnartz, representing AMF, is leaving AMF and is also leaving the Nomination Committee.

AMF has appointed Anders Oscarsson to be their new representative in the Nomination Committee for SEB.

The Nomination Committee now has the following composition:

Petra Hedengran, Investor, Chairman

Magnus Billing, Alecta

Lars Heikensten, Trygg-Stiftelsen

Anders Oscarsson, AMF

Marcus Wallenberg, Chairman of the Board, ...