Powered by

AMG Advanced Metallurgical Group N.V. Schedule for Full Year and Fourth Quarter 2016 Earnings Release

Mar 02, 2017 - Thomson Reuters ONE

Amsterdam, 2 March 2017 --- AMG Advanced Metallurgical Group N.V. ("AMG", EURONEXT AMSTERDAM: "AMG") will release its full year and fourth quarter 2016 financial results on Thursday, 9 March 2017 at approximately 07:00 CET. AMG will host a conference call to discuss its financial results for the fourth quarter 2016 on the same day at 09:00 CET (08:00 GMT / 03:00 EST).

Please connect approximately 10 minutes prior to the beginning of the call to ensure participation. The call-in information...