Powered by

Allot to Host Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2018 Earnings Results Conference Call on February 5, 2019

Jan 10, 2019 - PR Newswire
Financial Results

PR Newswire

HOD HASHARON, Israel,Jan. 10, 2019/PRNewswire/ -- Allot Ltd.(NASDAQ: ALLT) (TASE: ALLT), a global provider of leading innovative network intelligence and security solutions for service providers worldwide, announced today that it will host a conference call to discuss its fourth quarter and full year 2018 earnings results, on Tuesday, February 5, 2019 at 8:30AM ET (1:30 PM UK, 3:30 PM Israel). The financial results will be published prior to the commencement of the conference ...