Powered by lexis nexis

ACWA Presents Legislative Leadership Awards to Senator Feinstein and House Majority Leader McCarthy

Mar 01, 2017 - Marketwired

The Association of California Water Agencies (ACWA) today presented U.S. Sen. Dianne Feinstein (D-CA) and House Majority Leader Kevin McCarthy (R-23) with the association's prestigious Legislative Leadership Award for 2016. The awards were presented during ACWA's 2017 DC Conference held at the St. Regis Hotel in Washington, D.C.

ACWA's Legislative Leadership Award is the association's highest honor for lawmakers and recognizes state or federal legislators for outstanding achievements, rema...