Powered by
Exelixis Announces Webcasts of Investor Conference Presentations in March

Exelixis, Inc. (NASDAQ:EXEL) today announced that Michael M. Morrissey, Ph.D., the company's President and Chief Executive Officer, will provide an overview of the company at the following two investor conferences in March:

Cowen Group 37th Annual Health Care Conference: Exelixis' presentation is scheduled for 10:40 AM EST / 7:40 AM PST on Tuesday, March 7, 2017 in Boston.Barclays Capital Global Healthcare Conference: Exelixis is scheduled to present at 2:05 PM EDT / 11:05 AM PDT on Tuesda

Sign up for unrestricted access to 200+ subscription services.
Already have an account? Click here to login.

RelSci News & Alerts gets you:

  • 10 free articles a month from top subscription outlets like the Financial Times, New York Times, and Washington Post
  • Competitive business intelligence through daily data updates
  • Custom feeds on target high-value individuals, companies, industries, and topics delivered straight to your inbox