Powered by

ACWA Presents Legislative Leadership Awards to Senator Feinstein and House Majority Leader McCarthy

The Association of California Water Agencies (ACWA) today presented U.S. Sen. Dianne Feinstein (D-CA) and House Majority Leader Kevin McCarthy (R-23) with the association's prestigious Legislative Leadership Award for 2016. The awards were presented during ACWA's 2017 DC Conference held at the St. Regis Hotel in Washington, D.C.

ACWA's Legislative Leadership Award is the association's highest honor for lawmakers and recognizes state or federal legislators for outstanding achievements, rema

Sign up for unrestricted access to 200+ subscription services.
Already have an account? Click here to login.

RelSci News & Alerts gets you:

  • 5 free articles a month from top subscription outlets like the Financial Times, New York Times, and Washington Post
  • Competitive business intelligence through daily data updates
  • Custom feeds on target high-value individuals, companies, industries, and topics delivered straight to your inbox