Powered by
-Sarepta Therapeutics to Present at the 36th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

CAMBRIDGE, Mass. - Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc. (NASDAQ: SRPT), a commercial-stage biopharmaceutical company focused on the discovery and development of precision genetic medicines to treat rare neuromuscular diseases, today announced that management will present at the 36th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference in San Francisco, CA on Monday, January 8th at 1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT. Following the presentation there will be a Q&A session starting at 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PT.

www.s

Sign up for unrestricted access to 200+ subscription services.
Already have an account? Click here to login.

RelSci News & Alerts gets you:

  • 5 free articles a month from top subscription outlets like the Financial Times, New York Times, and Washington Post
  • Competitive business intelligence through daily data updates
  • Custom feeds on target high-value individuals, companies, industries, and topics delivered straight to your inbox